Reviews

Thomas
6/17/2021
Always fast and good
Karen
1/7/2021
Fast and courteous delivery. Pool of Moo Shu Pork broth that leaked out of container collected at bottom of bag made all condiments and napkins wet. Thankfully the plastic shopping bag contained all the liquid. Will not order this again as it was too messy to eat in the office. Next order I'll ask for leak proof containers. Good restaurant with good prices and quality food.
Alyssa
5/31/2020
Great Food!
Alyssa
5/19/2020
So tasty!
Alyssa
4/23/2020
Great food. Who can beat Chinese and Thai Food under one roof? Thanks for being open during these tough times.
Marc
11/29/2019
Fantastic food. Fantastic prices.
Henry
3/7/2019
I was honestly very surprised. Food was solid I had absolutely no complaints or criticism. I had shrimp lo mein and boneless ribs. Both of which were everything I wanted them to be.
Christina
3/5/2019
Food is great and fast delivery
Melissa
1/11/2019
The food is the best in the area but delivery on a Friday night takes forever.... 2 hours!
Janet
1/10/2019
We have never ordered here before. It was Fantastic! The only issue I had was I got the wrong soup, but it was great so I'm glad for the error
Tasha
12/28/2018
Food was delicious
Jay
12/27/2018
Always good and delivered with a smile. I love the choices between Chinese and Thai and mixing and matching. Haven't been disappointed.
Syndi
11/20/2018
Quick delivery; Everything was hot and exactly as ordered.
Jay
11/5/2018
Great food, even through takeout.
Syndi
8/21/2018
I placed a relatively large order. They forgot to put the wontons in my wonton/egg drop soup. I called and the woman who answered knew exactly why I was calling. Really, they should have called me and said 'we forgot, blah blah' - but they waited for me to call and complain first, which pissed me off. They delivered another soup immediately. I order from here about once a week. They're consistent and pretty good for the area. However, they are very cheap with their portions and any extras they overcharge ridiculously.
Emily
5/15/2018
QUICK, EASY, GOOD FOOD!
Sharon
4/23/2018
Very good. Very fast.
Dale
4/14/2018
The Pan Fried Wonton with Peanut Sauce is an incredible dish (very large for an appetizer and very inexpensive). I've never seen it anywhere else and I have to get it every time. Well worth trying (if you're not allergic to peanuts, of course)!
Melissa
1/23/2018
Best Chinese in Farmingdale without doubt
Syndi
1/16/2018
Their food is pretty good for the area for take-out/delivery. They do nickel and dime you on ANY changes you might ask for, which is offputting, however, they are kind of the only game in town. The tom yam soup was not worth ordering - it was like trying to eat hot sauce with a few vegetables.
Stephanie
12/29/2017
The steamed dumplings are so good!
Maureen
12/21/2017
Would have given 5 stars but ordered brown rice and received white.
Kerri
11/1/2017
Quick service, tasty food
Dominic
10/20/2017
Delivery was quick and food was hot and tasty
anthony
9/16/2017
Great as always!
Deanna
8/29/2017
Waited over an hour for delivery.
Dale
8/10/2017
Ready when I got there for pickup and delicious as always. The Pan Fried Wontons with Peanut Sauce is my #1 favorite appetizer of any local restaurant!
JoAnn
7/25/2017
Love this place! We order from Asian Pot at least once a week and the food is always excellent. They deliver fast and the food arrives piping hot! As a family of four with teenagers I never know who will be sitting at the table and I think over the years we have ordered everything on the menu. I personally LOVE the Drunken Noodles.
Syndi
6/20/2017
I order from Asian pot weekly and they are very consistent. The food arrives very quickly, they always accommodate my preferences and changes and I am very happy with their overall service.
Paul
6/14/2017
Great as usual!
Dale
5/18/2017
The food here is always delicious. In entrees, I generally prefer their Thai food to their Chinese food. However, the Pan Fried Wonton with Peanut Sauce is a Chinese menu appetizer and is outstanding, as well as a huge portion (10 large pieces!) and very inexpensive. I was surprised about having to wait for my order (even though I used BeyondMenu), but only about 10 minutes after arriving. I love dipping the Chicken Satay into the peanut sauce provided, but the chicken was a bit overcooked this time around.
Michael
5/9/2017
Great food, great price, and a very friendly staff. Definitely my favorite spot for Chinese food. Highly recommended!
Angela
5/4/2017
Best food ever!!
Dale
2/18/2017
The Thai food at this local Chinese/Thai takeout restaurant is always good and the prices can't be beat. This time I ordered online from the LIRR on my way home from work and my order was packed and ready as soon as I got there. My entree (Thai Style Cashew Chicken) was delicious, but I was overwhelmed at the "Pan Fried Wonton with Peanut Sauce" appetizer I got for the first time. For $4.50, there were 10 huge pieces and the sauce was outstanding—absolutely delicious and my new favorite there!
Lauren
2/12/2017
My new favorite go to. Can't believe I have. Ever tried it. So much food for the price. And the food was so good
Susanna
2/9/2017
Great food, wonderful service.
anthony
2/8/2017
Great!
Nicholas
12/21/2016
I would give it five stars, but the delivery could have arrived a little quicker. Also I specified just broccoli with the chicken with garlic sauce as it was not listed what came with it, and it came with a bunch of vegetables I do not eat. I should be less picky though when it comes to food. I'm an adult I should eat my veggies. Anyways, got sidetracked, food was as good as Chinese food is going to get and the prices are reasonable. Just speed up that delivery.
Sarah
11/13/2016
VERY GOOD THEYRE THE BEST!!!!
Ashley
9/29/2016
Best Chinese food in Farmingdale. Fresh, always hot, never greasy. Ordered 5+ times and have never had a bad order.
Angel
9/26/2016
I could eat this everyday ! Love love love the pineapple coconut fried rice :) among other dishes too.
Anne-Marie
9/25/2016
great cooks, great food
Anne-Marie
9/25/2016
great food
Anne-Marie
9/25/2016
always delicious
Anne-Marie
9/25/2016
excellent food
Elizabeth
9/13/2016
food was excellent.
Paul
8/15/2016
As always, the food was terrific.
Douglas
8/1/2016
Food was ready as soon as I walked in and was delicious. Great portion size as well!
Any questions please call us.